How Are We Doing?

In many ways, an automotive dealership is a living, breathing thing. We at Michael Volkswagen understand that there are always ways to improve, and one of those ways is by keeping our ear to the ground when our customers have concerns.

Is there a way we can serve you better? Or have you had a terrific experience at Michael Volkswagen that you’d like to share with other prospective visitors in the Fresno area? Share your input below!

Customer Lobby
21 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Matt Ely 12 Feb 2016
Our sales rep Jake Kennedy was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Volkswagen line of cars. He helped us choose the right Jetta for us. Great buying experience. Thank You!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Duke 08 Feb 2016
I had a lease run out and went in to buy a new car. My payments were to high on my GTI and so I was hoping for a way to lower my monthly payments. I was met at the door by Jake Kennedy a young salesman who was a low pressure kind of guy, exactly what i needed at the time. he walked me through the pr...ocesses and options that would benefit me, and did so with respect and was a big help. Thank you and Steve both for your support and time. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff M., Fresno, CA 02 Feb 2016
My fiancée and I purchased our first car at Michael Volkswagen. Our salesman, Jeff Fuentes, and Manager, Rob, were fantastic. They helped us find the perfect car to start our lives together. We love our new Jetta! We highly recommend you visit Jeff and Rob at Michael Volkswagen for any of your car ...needs. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Derrick L., Fresno, CA 15 Jan 2016
Not very often do I give 5 stars, but this dealership deserves it. I shopped online for a Passat, found what I wanted, went in to the store and they gave me more than I asked. Working with Jeff Fuentes and Milt and also Rob who worked his magic on the numbers was seamless. They helped make it right ...for me. I now send everyone I know car shopping to them. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Matthew W., Redwood City, CA 08 Jan 2016
Michaels VW service department's Jerry Sheldon is always very helpful every time we come in for scheduled maintenance. He provides personalized customer service and welcomes us warmly whenever we stop by.
5 rate
Yelp
kkd22 28 Dec 2015
i found this dealership by accident they happened to have a vw golf r coming and the internet manager milt casey called me a day after i inquired about the car, i was told i was the first one on the list, even before the car arrived to the dealer we spoke and worked out the details for the car, it w...as delivered to me 2 hours about by a truck, so no extra miles, Milt delivered it himself...thanks again i'd recommend this dealership Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
automobile 11 Dec 2015
My experience has always been very good and the Service Person has always been attentive to my needs and service required. I appreciate the care given.
5 rate
DealerRater
Corky R., Sherman Oaks, CA 08 Oct 2015
Michael VW is a great store to do business with. Anthony did a marvelous job. I buy a lot of vehicles for my business. I have a leasing company and I run into great dealers so so dealers and fantastic dealers Michael Volkswagen is a fantastic dealer to do business with. I plan to buy more cars from ...them and I plan to buy more cars from Anthony. I came from LA to buy a vehicle from them Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Shams F., Merced, CA 07 Oct 2015
I bought a new VW yesterday from them. Staff were very nice and helpful. There was no hidden cost or bad things in the deal. They offered a good price. I worked with two Jeffs there, and both of them knew their job perfectly. I will recommend this place to friends.
5 rate
Yelp
gdmom 29 Sep 2015
This is the first time we buy a new car and we so glad that we went to this dealership Jeff Fuentes is great take care of us always let us know what happened an why and Robert is the best too So thank you for the time and help to have this beautiful car Ready for visiting my Marine daughter in Ch...ristmas Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.