How Are We Doing?

In many ways, an automotive dealership is a living, breathing thing. We at Michael Volkswagen understand that there are always ways to improve, and one of those ways is by keeping our ear to the ground when our customers have concerns.

Is there a way we can serve you better? Or have you had a terrific experience at Michael Volkswagen that you’d like to share with other prospective visitors in the Fresno area? Share your input below!

Customer Lobby
200 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aundrea M., Visalia, CA 01 Feb 2018
Had the BEST experience buying my first car here! Chris in sales helped us right away and the sales manager was also so great in helping us get the very best deal!!! Not only was sales so good to me, the service department was also exceptional! Jerry Sheldon and Everardo were very thorough and and e...xtremely helpful and supportive after I took my beetle in nervous about a weird noise it was making. I have nothing but great things to say about Michael VW and would absolutely recommend any one and everyone to get their new or used VW from here. EXTREMELY SATISFIED!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Peter V., Fresno, CA 23 Jan 2018
Great experience at Michael Volkswagen! Jerry Sheldon and Doug helped me out a lot and constantly kept me updated on my car and everything being done to it! I highly recommend going to them for all your service needs in regards to fixing or servicing your car! Both amazing employees
5 rate
Yelp
Aliyah G., Studio City, Los Angeles, CA 06 Jan 2018
Jerry Sheldon is extremely helpful and alway the most polite and patient person. Every time i go into Michael Volkswagen I always get treated with respect and they are always very considerate of my time. Not to mention honest! They are always 100% honest when it comes things needing to be fixed on m...y car or things that can be held off until I can afford to get it fixed. I will always be a loyal customer to Michael Volkswagon Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Janet S. 22 Nov 2017
My husband and I brought our Equinox in for a check engine light and we didn’t have an appointment yesterday. Fully expecting not to hear anything until Monday, I got a call from Dan with the findings the same day but had our little vehicle ready the next day and ready for our Thanksgiving trip! ...A big thank you to Michael Chevrolet and Dan O. in service!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Doreen S., Fresno, CA 01 Nov 2017
Best car buying experience ever. This is the second VW I've bought from this dealer and recommend it highly.
5 rate
Yelp
John R., Fresno, CA 01 Nov 2017
The recent service I had at Michael VW was handled by Jerry Sheldon.  He is thorough and kept me very informed.  A part was on back order and Jerry said he would call me when it came in I could come right over for it to be taken care of. He followed up just as he said and took care of everything. ... I highly recommend Jerry to others he have their cars service at Michael VW Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cecilia 30 Oct 2017
Very professional staff, They made me feel at ease. I’ve purchased several cars before and this was the best experienced I’ve ever had. Nick was my salesman and Joey and Danny handles my loan approval and financing. I highly recommend this team for anyone looking for a great deal and positive... car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Emmanuel 08 Oct 2017
Treated me well, straight to the point. Great personal in general.
5 rate
Cars.com
J P., San Antonio, TX 05 Oct 2017
Jerry in service is the best manager I've ever met and done business with, he is thorough and does things on time, right and the first time. Everardo is a great tech and answers all of the needs of a customer. Dug helped me out over the phone, He deserves a steak dinner and a Bottle of Dom! High...ly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bryant 03 Oct 2017
Very happy with the service I received at this dealer. Work with Ryan one of the internet guys who was great to work with. Would definitely go back here to deal with him again in the future. Great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.